

Pujya Shri Devkinandan Thakur Ji Maharaj with Prime Minister of India Shri Narendra Modi ji & Smt. Hema Malini (MP Mathura UP & Bollywood Actress)



Pujya Shri Devkinandan Thakur Ji Maharaj with President of India Shri Pranav Mukharjee Ji







Chief Minister of UP Shri Yogi Aditya Nath Ji



Chief Minister of Chattisgarh Shri Raman Singh Ji



Chief Minister of MP Shri Shivraj Singh Chauhan Ji



Chief Minister of Asam Shri Sarvanand Sonowal Ji



Governor of UP Shri Ram Naik Ji



Governor of Haryana Pro. Shri Kaptan Singh Solanki Ji



Governor of Asham Shri Banwari Lal Purohit Ji



Lok Sabha Speeker Smt. Sumitra Mahajan Ji.